Fun Times at a Tacky Sweater Party

p.s.

Proof that we're having just as much fun two years later.

6 responses to “Fun Times at a Tacky Sweater Party

  1. So how is teaching medieval lute methodology in Vermont working out for you two?

  2. Awesome sweaters!

  3. All those years together in grad school and not once did I know that you had such amazing taste in clothing. We could have gone shopping together!

  4. OMG! I am sitting at my desk laughing!! I lOVE your wedding picture. And the sweaters are great. Too funny!

  5. Please tell me where can you buy something like this???? I always thought people wear christmas sweaters only in movies! I’v never been in America. Do people really wear this? It is so funny, I love this picture! That emembers me on Santa Claus 2 with Tim Allen, the new husband of his former wife, don’t remember the name ;D

  6. you are all smiles!!!!!

Leave a Reply

