What We Saw – Cars

1960 Chevrolet Corvair

1977 Ford Mustang II

1965 Chevrolet Impala 327 Super Sport

1976 Mercedes-Benz 240D

1966 Ford Thunderbird

1973 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme

1971 Ford LTD

5 responses to “What We Saw – Cars

  1. Ooooh, muscle cars ….Old Hollywood movies come to mind, film noir etc etc.

  2. My parents had a 71 Ford LTD – only a 4 door. Roughly the same color. I had two parking lot fender benders in it before I’d had my license 3 months.

  3. I love that 77 mustang!

  4. two of my cars and my girlfriends car are shown on this website with out permission and I want them removed now

    MiDi

  5. MiDi,

    I don’t think I have to get anyone’s permission to post pictures of cars found in public, parked on the street. But since it seems to be such a major issue for you and your alleged girlfriend, let me know which are yours and I’ll consider taking them down.

Leave a Reply

