What We Saw – Cars

Happy new year! Now that it’s 2011 I can finally post a car from 1986, now that it fulfills the twenty-five years policy. You’ll find that particular car at the bottom of this group. Though I did not have the exact form of this car, I did have the sedan version from 1989 as my first car. It lasted about six months before dying, while I was driving it. Anyway, enjoy the last group of cars from 2010:

1964 AMC Rambler Classic 660 V8

1964 Ford Galaxie 500 Custom

1964 Plymouth Valiant

1965 Chevrolet Sportvan

1966 Oldsmobile F-85 Deluxe

1966 Plymouth Valiant Signet Coupe

1970 Ford Mustang

1974 Toyota Corona Mark II Wagon

1975 Toyota Land Cruiser FJ55

1976 Plymouth Feather Duster

1978 Volvo 242

1979 Datsun 210 Hatchback

1986 Nissan Stanza Wagon

7 responses to “What We Saw – Cars

  1. Fun! Now we are getting the human element along with the classic cars. So, the Nissan died while you were driving to……..?

  2. nice car post, thanks…

  3. Only these cars could talk, I bet they would have a few stories to tell. Nice one

  4. If only these cars could talk, I bet they would have a few stories to tell. Nice one

  5. Wow that Corona MKII wagon is amazing! Where’d you see that in town? I’ve gotta keep my eye out for it. I’m glad you’ve seen that 210 with the orange wheels, it’s good to know you’re shooting cars so close to my apartment : )

  6. Pingback: Nissan Stanza Wagon 1965 | Nissan Photos Blog

  7. Finally found that Corona MKII, and was not let down. I’m glad I’m not the one who has to try and track down a replacement turn signal.

Leave a Reply

