What We Saw – Cars

The first entry this month has a nice variety and span of cars. It’s rained quite a lot less than last winter so the opportunities to go out on the bike have yielded a pretty wide catchment area for finding cars. There are a few that I have my eye on and hope to get added in the next update. But for now, enjoy these:

1954 Chevrolet Bel Air

1968 BMW 2002

1970 Dodge A100 Van

1976 Chevrolet Nova

1979 Dodge Omni

1981 Oldsmobile Toronado

1981 Pontiac Grand Prix

1984 Peugeot 505 GL Turbo Diesel

1985 Porsche 928S

6 responses to “What We Saw – Cars

  1. the graphics on the omni made my night. thanks for shooting!

  2. Soooo, is anything created in say 1985 now considered an “old timer”….Because I could have fun with that and certain European family members….

  3. Haha, I have a 25-year limit on cars. If they’re newer than 25 years from the time of posting, they’re too new. So an ’85 is now 26 years old. So yes, fire away!

  4. That’s my Dodge Omni and it’s a 1979 not an 83! 😀

  5. Thanks! I’ll change it right now

  6. Hey, I just bought that Omni you have pictured (I’m in Corvallis) and it was cool to see it on your site.

Leave a Reply

