What We Saw – Cars

1968 Lincoln Continental

1972 Ford Mustang

1973 BMW 3.0 CS

1976 BMW 2002 tii

1978 Porsche 324S

1979 Plymouth Arrow Sport

6 responses to “What We Saw – Cars

  1. Nice, but that Continental looks more like a ’69 or so…definitely not a ’58.

  2. Yep, typo! Thanks

  3. Do you have any information on that Black 1980 Plymouth Arrow Sport truck?

  4. I don’t. It was on N Mississippi and had a small ‘for sale’ sign on the dash (you can sort of see it in the larger version of the image). It also said on the sign that it was a ’79.

  5. i used to have the exact same plymouth arrow. it was my first car and my first love. My stepmother had it donated without my knowledge while i was at work one day. i saw this truck at new seasons and left a note with my info in case the owner ever sold. I AM STILL INTERESTED owner of the plymouth. CALL ME.

  6. I have a 1981 Plymouth arrow pick up looking for part fix it up
    I live in Drumright Oklahoma it was my dads

Leave a Reply

