What We Saw – Cars

1959 MG MGA 1600 Roadster

1960 Plymouth Valiant V200

1961 Morris Minor Traveler

1963 Mercedes Benz 190D

1965 AMC Rambler 660 Classic

1965 Shelby Cobra

1967 Mercury Monterey

1975 Mercury Montego MX Brougham

2 responses to “What We Saw – Cars

  1. OMG, Seeing this 75 Mercury Montego takes me back to what I had to drive when I graduated from H.S., only because my dad made me take it as somewhat of a graduation gift from him off of his car lot! UGGGAHLEE!
    It broke down all the time! I drove it for a couple of years until I got married then thank goddness I got to give it back to him to sell….I graduated long after the year this was built too, so it wasn’t even near new when he gave it to me. Typical used car salesman! Thanks a lot Dad.

  2. I know its been awhile, but to you recall where you saw the 1965 AMC Rambler? Do you know if it is still around?

Leave a Reply

